Episode 88- 2011 MMANUTS Awards Show – MMANUTS.COM

After tallying the votes of the tens of hundreds of thousands, the winners are in!  Thanks to everyone for voting and here are the results:

KO of the Year
Anderson Silva over Vitor Belfort (UFC 126)

Sub of the Year
Korean Zombie Twister over Leonard Garcia (UFC Fight Night: Nogueira vs. Davis)

Round of the Year
Nick Diaz vs. Paul Daley (Strikeforce)

Fight of the Year
Dan Henderson vs. Shogun (UFC 139)

Fighter of the Year
Jon Jones

Trainer/Coach of the Year
Greg Jackson

Biggest upset of the Year
Tito Ortiz over Ryan Bader (UFC 132)

Ring Card Girl of the Year
Brittany Palmer

Hottest Fighter/MMA Personality
Miesha Tate

Illegal Shot of the year
Michael Bisping knee on Jorge Rivera (UFC 127)

WTF Moment of the year
Dennis Hallman’s shorts

MMANUTS Hall of Fame
Chris Lytle